Sandia BMW, the official dealership of the NMBDR, is located in Albuquerque, NM at 6001 Pan American FRWY. Albuquerque sits right at the I-40 & I-25 crossroads with the Sandia mountains being the gateway to some of the best riding in the Southwest. Sandia BMW was established in 2005 and is a full service dealership specializing in BMW Motorcycle sales, service, genuine BMW parts & accessories.

 

Our sister dealership, Santa Fe BMW Motorcycles, is located just 55 miles North just off Cerillos road at 2544 Camino Edward Ortiz in Santa Fe, New Mexico and is a full service BMW exclusive dealership.


Email Directory

Sandia BMW Motorcycles:

General Manager

Eric.Dayhoff@SandiaBMW.com
Sales Advisor Brett.Sawyer@SandiaBMW.com
Sales Advisor Scott.Fitzgibbon@SandiaBMW.com

Service Manager

Adam.Casaus@SandiaBMW.com

Service Advisor

Drew.Waterfall@sandiabmw.com

Parts Manager Michael.Zulpo@SandiaBMW.com

Parts Advisor

Gary.Ward@sandiabmw.com

Info Email MotoInfo@SandiaBMW.com
Santa FE BMW Motorcycles

General Manager

chris.bronstorp@santafebmwmotorrad.com

Parts Advisor

Mo.Friedlander@santafebmwmotorrad.com

Service Manager

Andy.Caperones@SantaFeBMW.com
Service Advisor

Ernesto.Gonzalez@santafebmwmotorrad.com


     Loading Flash Player......



Sandia BMW Santa Fe BMW