Map/Hours - Sandia BMW Motorcycles

STORE HOURS
MondaySales: Closed
Service/Parts: Closed
TuesdaySales: 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Service/Parts: 8:30AM - 5:30PM
WednesdaySales: 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Service/Parts: 8:30AM - 5:30PM
ThursdaySales: 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Service/Parts: 8:30AM - 5:30PM
FridaySales: 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Service/Parts: 8:30AM - 5:30PM
SaturdaySales: 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Service/Parts: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
SundaySales: Closed
Service/Parts: Closed

Sandia BMW Motorcycles
6001 Pan American Freeway NE Albuquerque NM 87109
Phone: 505-884-0066 Fax: 505-217-0281




View Larger Map


Email Directory

General Sales Manager: Eric.Dayhoff@sandiabmw.com
Sales Advisor: Brett.Sawyer@sandiabmw.com
Sales Advisor: Scott.Fitzgibbon@sandiabmw.com
Service Manager: John.Jordan@sandiabmw.com
Parts Advisor: Bailey.Flynn@sandiabmw.com
Parts Advisor: Gary.Ward@sandiabmw.com
Parts Manager: Michael.Zulpo@sandiabmw.com


     Loading Flash Player......



Sandia BMW Santa Fe